CWSA Weekly

   
January 24, 2020  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Januayr 24 Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
TPH Letter Click Here
   
January 17, 2020  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA January 17 Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
January 10, 2020  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA January 10 Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
January 5, 2020  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA January Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday December 13, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
Celebrations Ticket Information Click Here
Celebration of Music Recording Informaiton Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday December 6, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
Celebrations Ticket Information Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday November 29, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday November 22, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday November 15, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday November 8, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday November 1, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here
   
Friday, October 25, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
   
Friday, October 18, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
CWSA Newsletter Click Here
Secondary Schools Open House Dates Click Here
   
Friday, October 11, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
Newsletter Click Here
Friday October 4, 2019  
Weekly Update Click Here
Newsletter Click Here
TDSB website - Latest News on status of School for Monday Click Here
TDSB Labour Negotiations Update Click Here